Please Read the Caption


Please Read the Capyion

Hello,
I am writing this book;”Using WordPress as a Social Engine” it’s a great tutorial specially for non-developers to learn how to use WordPress not only for blogging but as a platform for creating amazing “mash up” with WP and many Social Networks like Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Instagram, Google+ and much more.
I would like to launch the project on “Kickstarter.com” and since I am not located in US or UK, I am looking for a serious and reliable partner to help me out according to “Kickstarter” guidelines.
I have a complete plan and full details of the project and if you are interested to find out more information Please Contact me via the form here: http://bit.ly/11xfcZB

Leave a Reply

